Return to 36" Professional Dartboard Backboard, Octagonal
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality dart backing February 8, 2022
Reviewer: michael homer from Woodlawn, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Professional January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Walker Nelson from Denver, CO United States  
So glad I took the extra time to shop and found this backstop. Definitely recommend the larger size. You never know when an inexperienced person will visit and miss wide. Very professional service. Owner’s clearly passionate about the work he does. Especially appreciated the included mounting instructions and competitive measurements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kristen from McKinney, TX United States  
Our order came quickly, and was in perfect condition! It was very easy to hang with straightforward instructions! It looks so great on the wall, and provides a great border for when the kids miss the board! Looks so much better than the bulletin we were using, and is very sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Great product that works as expected. This very large size might be overkill, but it is can't hurt for the errant throws of inexperienced players. We mounted this on brick, the burgundy color is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Backboard July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Donald W. from Melbourne, FL United States  
I purchased this to install in my covered patio by the pool.  Overall, my impression is that it will hold up well to the environment, which at times, can be quite humid.  Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36" Professional Dartboard Backboard, Octagonal May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Michelson from Miami, FL United States  
I was blown away by the quality of the backboard.  Would highly recommend this to anyone else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality and craftmanship February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jim from Minnesota  
This is a must-have for a dartboard that offers great craftsmanship and all-around quality. Very versatile for mounting accessories. You would be hard-pressed to build something like this at home. I would highly recommend this to any dart enthusiast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Tim A from Oak Brook, IL United States  
High quality item.  Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dart Backboard December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Driscoll from Wilmington, NC United States  
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Nicest backboard on the market. Really well made and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large, professional looking backboard December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Erica Dudenhoeffer from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Great backboard, looks professional and so easy to install.  Arrived quickly, very pleased with the quality.  The 36" backboard is a great size for families with kids just learning to throw darts.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items