Return to 36" Professional Dartboard Backboard, Octagonal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dart Backboard December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Driscoll from Wilmington, NC United States  
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Nicest backboard on the market. Really well made and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large, professional looking backboard December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Erica Dudenhoeffer from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Great backboard, looks professional and so easy to install.  Arrived quickly, very pleased with the quality.  The 36" backboard is a great size for families with kids just learning to throw darts.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly McCluskey from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
We had this same dartboard backboard when we lived in California about 6 years ago. When we decided to get a new setup in Florida we knew we had to order this backboard. It's easy to hang, very functional and it looks great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second as great as the first! October 14, 2020
Reviewer: James Menck from Keller, TX United States  
This is my second backboard from Dart-Stop.  The buyer of my last house paid me replacement value to leave it.  After 10 plus years of use, it still looked brand new.  This is such the perfect solution to beautifully protect your wall from stray darts and just a great look.  So much better than anything else I have seen on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personal Touch April 24, 2020
Reviewer: S. Anderson from Westminster, CO United States  
You can tell the owner takes pride in his products, and loves darting. The backing is beautiful, and the instructions were very detailed. The owner left a personal note on the receipt and offered phone and email if there were any issues. Did not need them, but I have no doubt he would respond if needed. Happy Darting!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the backboard. March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Lynn Plageman from Columbus, OH United States  
We are thrilled with our new backboard for our new dartboad. Service was quick and easy. The board was a cinch to hang (for my husband!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2018
Reviewer: John from Brecksville , OH United States  
Excellent product and easy to put up. A little more money than I wanted to spend but I feel worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA United States  
Very smooth ordering and delivery process.  Product is great.  You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Bowman from Martinsville, IN United States  
Very good quality. Dartboard fits like a glove. Easy to hang. Timely delivery. Very satisfied with this backboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2017
Reviewer: janine higgins from corte madera, CA United States  
I am very happy with my 36" octagonal backboard and the ease of setup.  The color sample I requested came right away as well as the backboard. It works great. Thanks for the great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items