Return to 36" Professional Dartboard Backboard, Octagonal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2018
Reviewer: John from Brecksville , OH United States  
Excellent product and easy to put up. A little more money than I wanted to spend but I feel worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA United States  
Very smooth ordering and delivery process.  Product is great.  You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Bowman from Martinsville, IN United States  
Very good quality. Dartboard fits like a glove. Easy to hang. Timely delivery. Very satisfied with this backboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2017
Reviewer: janine higgins from corte madera, CA United States  
I am very happy with my 36" octagonal backboard and the ease of setup.  The color sample I requested came right away as well as the backboard. It works great. Thanks for the great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backboard February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Robin from Cuba, MO United States  
Very happy with the product and prompt service!!
Great company to do business with!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Leischner from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
We live in Canada and we were very happy with our purchase. They were friendly on the phone and got the item shipped out the same day! Quality has been great and we would recommend dart stop to anyone looking! Thanks again, Richard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best product on the market! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gerald White from Leawood, KS United States  
Simply the best backboard made.  I have had one for many years.  Saved my walls from many teenagers playing darts in my gameroom over the years.  Just bought one for my son-in-law.  This is something that will last for generations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed!! January 25, 2016
Reviewer: John from O'Fallon, MO United States  
This backboard met all my expectations-looks great, made in USA, won't show dart holes, easy to install.  I could tell much thought and care went into the design and manufacturing of this product.  If you have a nice man cave or game room, this product will look great in it.  I researched other backboards online and I kept coming back to Dart-Stop' products.  In the end, I'm so glad I made the decision to go with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
36 Inch BackBoard December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The backboard looks great  Delivery was quick and it was easy to install.  I also purchased the ScoreStation. Both look really good in the game room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
36" backboard September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Kozar from Collegeville , PA United States  
Great item. Fast shipping. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items