Return to 36" Professional Dartboard Backboard, Round
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and easy to hang June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Hart from EVANSTON, IL United States  
Loved the product and installed it in 10 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36" round dartboard backboard March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Leslie from Milton DE  
Great quality product, arrived quickly, well packaged with instructions. Loved buying a product made in America... even came with a handwritten note! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dart-Stop Backboard 36" March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Valerie LaReau from East Lansing, MI United States  
This backboard is definitely worth the money.  I rejected the lower priced backboards because of the reviews they received and decided to go for quality.  Quality is definitely what I received.  The board not only looks beautiful, there is genuine concern from the crafter that I was happy with my purchase.  Great customer support and excellent product that is built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Chipman from OAKLAND, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best backboard on the market! May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rebekah E from NY United States  
Love the backboard! Did tons of research and testing prior to buying this one and this is by far the best backboard money can buy! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Enhancement To My Darts Set Up April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ray from CA, United States  
This is by far, the best backboard I've ever used.  The professional build quality surpasses any other backboard I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2018
Reviewer: greg reiman from bryan, OH United States  
very happy with the backboard
it is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36" Dart Backboard March 9, 2018
Reviewer: LAWRENCE MARTIN from Edgewood, WA United States  
Product is excellent and a cinch to install. Works perfectly and looks very attractive behind the dartboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2018
Reviewer: John from United States  
Very pleased with product. Well made, sturdy, easy install. Looks great, protects the wall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original"/ 36 inch Backboard, Round June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Armitage from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
Very happy engagement and customer service - friendly and helpful  Would reccomend  Cheers  Craig

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items