Return to 29" Professional Dartboard Backboard, Octagonal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2022
Reviewer: from Stow, MA United States  
solid product, easy installation, good instructions, quick response and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Protection! January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Joyce from Rockford, MN United States  
We weren't going to get one of these when we added a new board to our lower level of the house. We thought we were pros because we played frequently on our garage board. It has been up for a bit over a week and has protected our sheet rock already 4 times. So much for being pros! So glad we got this! Simple to install and and simpler to mount the dart board to the protection backer. We love it already alot! Just buy one, you won't regret the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality Backboard August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony McDermont from Rapid City, MI United States  
This is a very nice high quality dart backboard. Easy to install and looks great on the wall. I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best backboard ever used. June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Pete Marra from Yonkers, NY United States  
First of all it is made with VERY well, definitely not some Chinese product! Would recommend this to everyone. Made in the USA also 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dart backboard December 24, 2020
Reviewer: 501 Joe from Arlington, MA United States  
Great product. Looks great and works well. Shipping was quick and installation easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 buy the larger one unless you are a professional December 1, 2018
Reviewer: roger from wichita, KS United States  
very nice construction, however if I had to do it over I would purchased the larger one.  Stray dart seem to hit about 1/2 inch outside the limits of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backboard March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Tory Gould from Oxford , MI United States  
Great service and a nice quality backboard... it’s my 2nd one and we recommend anyone who plays the game to get one for there board

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backboard April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Shiring from Deltona, FL United States  
Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product....works very well. February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rich from Webster, NY United States  
This is an excellent product…it shipped quickly and Dart Stop was a pleasure to work with.  When ordering…I placed a comment in the additional instructions, asking if the package would indicate it was from Dart Stop (as it was a gift for my wife).  Ron from customer service responded quickly and informed me that it would.  He then offered to ship it to an alternate address which was a great alternative.  Also....I didn't do a perfect job of leveling the Octagonal Backboard....so if you're a little OCD like me and don't want to have to worry about getting in perfectly straight...you might want to consider getting the Round Backboard.  It looks fantastic and works really well.  The Dart Stop logo is velcro and can be moved anywhere on the backboard.  Thanks Dart Stop !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 3, 2015
Reviewer: William S. from Staten Island, NY United States  
Excellent quality & the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items